Amsterdam Center for International Law

Staff

  • dr. D. (Denis) Abels

    Associate Professor

    D.Abels@uva.nl | T: 0205253640

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. R. (Rosanne) van Alebeek

    Assistant Professsor

    R.vanAlebeek@uva.nl | T: 0205253445

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J. (Jean) d' Aspremont

    Professor of International Legal Theory

    J.dAspremont@uva.nl | T: 0205253184

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.M. (Catherine) Brölmann

    Associate Professor

    C.M.Brolmann@uva.nl | T: 0205252705

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. Y.M. (Yvonne) Donders

    Professor of International Human Rights and Cultural Diversity

    Y.M.Donders@uva.nl | T: 0205252630

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.A.L. (Paul) Ducheine

    Professor of Military Law of Cyber Security and Cyber Operations

    P.A.L.Ducheine@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. T.D. (Terry) Gill

    Professor of Military Law

    T.D.Gill@uva.nl | T: 0205253937

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. dr. M. (Maarten) den Heijer

    Assistant Professor

    M.denHeijer@uva.nl | T: 0205253260

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. mr. P.A. (Antoinette) Hildering

    Assistant Professor

    P.A.Hildering@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. H.E. (Hege Elisabeth) Kjos

    Assistant Professor

    H.E.Kjos@uva.nl | T: 0205253553

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.J. (Pieter Jan) Kuijper

    Professor of the Law of International (Economic) Organizations

    P.J.Kuijper@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. dr. R.J.M. (René) Lefeber

    Professor of International Environmental Law

    R.J.M.Lefeber@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. G.Y.J.M. (Guenael) Mettraux

    Professor of International Criminal Law

    G.Y.J.M.Mettraux@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.E. (Janne) Nijman

    Professor of History and Theory of International Law

    J.E.Nijman@uva.nl | T: 0205253181

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. mr. P.A. (André) Nollkaemper

    Professor of Public International Law

    P.A.Nollkaemper@uva.nl | T: 0205253449

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. S.W.B. (Stephan) Schill

    Professor of International and Economic Law and Governance

    S.W.B.Schill@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. mr. G.K. (Goran) Sluiter

    Professor of International Criminal Law

    G.K.Sluiter@uva.nl | T: 0205253315

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Annemieke) van Verseveld

    Assistant Professor

    A.vanVerseveld@uva.nl | T: 0205253953

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F. (Frederiek) de Vlaming

    Assistant Professor

    F.deVlaming@uva.nl | T: 0205253368

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. dr. K.C.J. (Koen) Vriend

    Assistant Professor

    k.c.j.vriend@uva.nl | T: 0205253933

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. mr. dr. H.G. (Harmen) van der Wilt

    Professor of International Criminal Law

    H.G.vanderWilt@uva.nl | T: 0205253940

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. L. (Liesbeth) Zegveld

    Professor of War Reparations

    L.Zegveld@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.Y.A. (Marjoleine) Zieck

    Professor of International Refugee Law

    M.Y.A.Zieck@uva.nl | T: 0205252827

    Go to detailpage

Published by  ACIL

9 February 2017